wan 15/05/2019 10:08 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

with no hidden charges and their flexible loan plans. plus the staffs are always giving their best services. fortune credit will always be my first choice to take a loan. recommend to those who never take loans from licensed moneylenders.

Fernandez 03/04/2019 12:00 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Whenever I urgently in need to extra cash, the only moneylender that comes into my mind is Fortune Credit. Friendly and always give me flexible repayment plans, there’s once I’m in hospitalized leave and they allowed me to repay after I have recovered.

Kudos to the Fortune Credit, highly recommended to all if u in need of urgent cash loan.

Michael 25/03/2019 01:05 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Been taking loan with Fortune Credit for more than 2 years. Great customer service, always go the extra mile to explain the loan details clearly. Loan process is always smooth and friendly, excellent and reliable Moneylender. Highly recommended to all.

Eileen Teoh 23/03/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

After doing a bit of research on the various moneylenders in the market, I decided to visit GM Creditz as their reviews looked promising. True enough, upon entering their office, I was greeted with friendly smiles and felt very welcomed. The loan officer who served me, Cassie, was very professional and even bothered to ask how my day was going which I thought was really nice of her. The best part was that she offered a listening ear when I spoke in detail about my financial situation and she provided me sound advice on my financial planning which was more informative then what my insurance agent did. I feel really touched by her kind words and assurance and I am confident that with her help, I will be able to finally overcome my financial struggle. Thank you Cassie and GM Creditz.

Coronado Dulac 17/02/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

This has been my fifth time taking a loan with GM Creditz. I would like to give special mention to their staff Alex for approving my higher loan amount during one of the most difficult of times I have faced in my life. You see, my mother is a terminally ill cancer patient and she has been fighting for her life for close to 8 months. She passed on peacefully not long ago and with the loan money, I was able to give her a good farewell. I will not forget this kind person Alex for his help and me and my family back home are truly thankful.

Josh Lim 14/02/2019 11:53 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I was recommended by my friend to look for Fortune credit when i was caught up with my financial problems. looked them up and surprisingly the process went pretty smooth! the staff are all ready to help so dont worry if you are a first timer like me! Highly recommended to all.

LIZETTE AUSTRIA 26/01/2019 01:16 am on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

money lender is my life saving choice, been to this moneylender few times and they never failed to help me in times of emergency in my country. all staff are friendly… they will make sure you will feel comfortable and they will attends to your needs.. thankyou 365 credit solution for helping me out to settle my urgent need of money.🙏

Mdm Chong 25/01/2019 07:03 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

As a business owner, I am frequently in need of hard cash. Comparing loans I have taken with several other moneylenders to support my business, I must say that GM Creditz is the most flexible when it comes to repayment. Being in the line of buying and selling calls for unexpected cash flow difficulties from time to time, from managing company expenses to fulfilling purchase orders, the list of things that require funding are endless. Fortunately with GM Creditz’s support, I have been able to manage and grow my business. I truly am thankful for the relationship that I have with them and highly recommend aspiring business owners to give them a try.

SHARON WONG TT 10/01/2019 07:01 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Fast and efficient. Good environment to take up a loan. A client who follow with them for almost 2 years. They are honest and wouldn’t overcharged in the first place. Can chat with them if you some payment issues, they’ll help you to arrange and follow your budget you comfortable with. Thanks!

Rina Ferragni 12/12/2018 06:53 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I’ve applied for a $3000 personal loan previous month for my daughter’s education fees at Fortune Credit. That’s my very first time to apply loan and the staffs explained patiently. Clarify information to me without any deception. Highly recommended to you guys !!!