Eileen Teoh 23/03/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

After doing a bit of research on the various moneylenders in the market, I decided to visit GM Creditz as their reviews looked promising. True enough, upon entering their office, I was greeted with friendly smiles and felt very welcomed. The loan officer who served me, Cassie, was very professional and even bothered to ask how my day was going which I thought was really nice of her. The best part was that she offered a listening ear when I spoke in detail about my financial situation and she provided me sound advice on my financial planning which was more informative then what my insurance agent did. I feel really touched by her kind words and assurance and I am confident that with her help, I will be able to finally overcome my financial struggle. Thank you Cassie and GM Creditz.

Coronado Dulac 17/02/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

This has been my fifth time taking a loan with GM Creditz. I would like to give special mention to their staff Alex for approving my higher loan amount during one of the most difficult of times I have faced in my life. You see, my mother is a terminally ill cancer patient and she has been fighting for her life for close to 8 months. She passed on peacefully not long ago and with the loan money, I was able to give her a good farewell. I will not forget this kind person Alex for his help and me and my family back home are truly thankful.

LIZETTE AUSTRIA 26/01/2019 01:16 am on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

money lender is my life saving choice, been to this moneylender few times and they never failed to help me in times of emergency in my country. all staff are friendly… they will make sure you will feel comfortable and they will attends to your needs.. thankyou 365 credit solution for helping me out to settle my urgent need of money.🙏

Mdm Chong 25/01/2019 07:03 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

As a business owner, I am frequently in need of hard cash. Comparing loans I have taken with several other moneylenders to support my business, I must say that GM Creditz is the most flexible when it comes to repayment. Being in the line of buying and selling calls for unexpected cash flow difficulties from time to time, from managing company expenses to fulfilling purchase orders, the list of things that require funding are endless. Fortunately with GM Creditz’s support, I have been able to manage and grow my business. I truly am thankful for the relationship that I have with them and highly recommend aspiring business owners to give them a try.

Pris 03/08/2018 02:10 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Very professional and honest company. Read the reviews here before visiting them. Rates are very reasonable as per law. Staffs are very very friendly and overall very satisfied. Thanks

Wu 02/08/2018 10:16 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

5 star service licensed moneylender. Nice friendly personnel there and discreet located at one corner.

Michelle Dulac 30/04/2018 01:53 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Being a foreigner working in Singapore I was worried when faced with an emergency back home that needed me to transfer some money for my father who needed an urgent medical operation. I heard of moneylenders before offering loans to foreigners but was reluctant at first to apply as I have read stories of other people getting harrased by them. Mosts lenders I enquired from only allowed me to repay back in weekly terms but I was glad I came across GM Creditz when searching for a reliable lender on Google as they turned out to be extremely professional and kind. Their staff offered me installments that I could repay back on a monthly basis and when I needed some help due to my salary being delayed, they granted me a grace period without charging me any late fees. I feel this is really understanding on their part and if there is one lender that truly empathizes with the needs of its customers, GM Creditz would be it. Now that I have cleared the loan, I cannot imagine what would have happened if I did not manage to get the urgent funds from them at that point in time. Hence, I am writing this review to truly thank them for helping me in my greatest time of need. Thank you GM Creditz from the bottom of my heart.

Liza 28/04/2018 07:31 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

It’s my very first time taking up a loan from licensed moneylender, I’ve come across 365 Credit Solutions from the web. After reading the reviews from the web, I finally called and booked an appointment.I’m glad they elaborate the loan details well and make it simple and understandable. I would like to use this opportunity to thank 365 Credit Solutions for the assistance, have a great weekend!

Nur Shaheerah 06/04/2018 01:48 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

I approached GM Creditz after reading through their reviews online. This was the first time I visited a licensed moneylender as I needed money urgently to pay for my son’s education fees. When I went to GM Creditz, the lady who served me was very patient in assisting and enlightening me about how their loan process work. They offered me a reasonable interest rate and tailor-made a repayment plan according to my repayment capability. I left feeling very pleased and comfortable with their service and would like to commend Cassie for taking the time to listen to my needs.Thank you so so much for your help.

Mikael 05/04/2018 07:31 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

I’ve been taking loan from 365 Credit Solutions regularly for more than 1 year. I’m thankful for the services provided by the loan officers from the company. Pleasant atmosphere and cheerful loan officers to serve you if you require a loan. Highly recommended to all!