felix 10/07/2019 10:07 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

my first experience with them was a great one and the staffs explained and guided me patiently. will definitely recommend fortune credit to my friends if they ever consider to take one.

winson 28/06/2019 11:53 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Really a good money lender…good service… patience…explain all the details…give support👍👍

sherlyn 18/06/2019 10:07 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

fortune credit was the first licensed moneylender i went to, the staffs were all professional in doing their jobs and the loan process went pretty smooth. shout out to the loan officers for their helps.

Evelyn 02/06/2019 10:57 am on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

I was being served by Kim with a warm welcome and patient which diesnt make me feel embarassed of getting a loan from them wgen un urgent needs

wan 15/05/2019 10:08 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

with no hidden charges and their flexible loan plans. plus the staffs are always giving their best services. fortune credit will always be my first choice to take a loan. recommend to those who never take loans from licensed moneylenders.

Fernandez 03/04/2019 12:00 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Whenever I urgently in need to extra cash, the only moneylender that comes into my mind is Fortune Credit. Friendly and always give me flexible repayment plans, there’s once I’m in hospitalized leave and they allowed me to repay after I have recovered.

Kudos to the Fortune Credit, highly recommended to all if u in need of urgent cash loan.

Michael 25/03/2019 01:05 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Been taking loan with Fortune Credit for more than 2 years. Great customer service, always go the extra mile to explain the loan details clearly. Loan process is always smooth and friendly, excellent and reliable Moneylender. Highly recommended to all.

Eileen Teoh 23/03/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

After doing a bit of research on the various moneylenders in the market, I decided to visit GM Creditz as their reviews looked promising. True enough, upon entering their office, I was greeted with friendly smiles and felt very welcomed. The loan officer who served me, Cassie, was very professional and even bothered to ask how my day was going which I thought was really nice of her. The best part was that she offered a listening ear when I spoke in detail about my financial situation and she provided me sound advice on my financial planning which was more informative then what my insurance agent did. I feel really touched by her kind words and assurance and I am confident that with her help, I will be able to finally overcome my financial struggle. Thank you Cassie and GM Creditz.

Coronado Dulac 17/02/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

This has been my fifth time taking a loan with GM Creditz. I would like to give special mention to their staff Alex for approving my higher loan amount during one of the most difficult of times I have faced in my life. You see, my mother is a terminally ill cancer patient and she has been fighting for her life for close to 8 months. She passed on peacefully not long ago and with the loan money, I was able to give her a good farewell. I will not forget this kind person Alex for his help and me and my family back home are truly thankful.

Josh Lim 14/02/2019 11:53 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

I was recommended by my friend to look for Fortune credit when i was caught up with my financial problems. looked them up and surprisingly the process went pretty smooth! the staff are all ready to help so dont worry if you are a first timer like me! Highly recommended to all.