Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Pris 03/08/2018 02:10 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Very professional and honest company. Read the reviews here before visiting them. Rates are very reasonable as per law. Staffs are very very friendly and overall very satisfied. Thanks

Wu 02/08/2018 10:16 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

5 star service licensed moneylender. Nice friendly personnel there and discreet located at one corner.

Michelle Dulac 30/04/2018 01:53 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Being a foreigner working in Singapore I was worried when faced with an emergency back home that needed me to transfer some money for my father who needed an urgent medical operation. I heard of moneylenders before offering loans to foreigners but was reluctant at first to apply as I have read stories of other people getting harrased by them. Mosts lenders I enquired from only allowed me to repay back in weekly terms but I was glad I came across GM Creditz when searching for a reliable lender on Google as they turned out to be extremely professional and kind. Their staff offered me installments that I could repay back on a monthly basis and when I needed some help due to my salary being delayed, they granted me a grace period without charging me any late fees. I feel this is really understanding on their part and if there is one lender that truly empathizes with the needs of its customers, GM Creditz would be it. Now that I have cleared the loan, I cannot imagine what would have happened if I did not manage to get the urgent funds from them at that point in time. Hence, I am writing this review to truly thank them for helping me in my greatest time of need. Thank you GM Creditz from the bottom of my heart.

Liza 28/04/2018 07:31 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

It’s my very first time taking up a loan from licensed moneylender, I’ve come across 365 Credit Solutions from the web. After reading the reviews from the web, I finally called and booked an appointment.I’m glad they elaborate the loan details well and make it simple and understandable. I would like to use this opportunity to thank 365 Credit Solutions for the assistance, have a great weekend!

Nur Shaheerah 06/04/2018 01:48 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

I approached GM Creditz after reading through their reviews online. This was the first time I visited a licensed moneylender as I needed money urgently to pay for my son’s education fees. When I went to GM Creditz, the lady who served me was very patient in assisting and enlightening me about how their loan process work. They offered me a reasonable interest rate and tailor-made a repayment plan according to my repayment capability. I left feeling very pleased and comfortable with their service and would like to commend Cassie for taking the time to listen to my needs.Thank you so so much for your help.

Mikael 05/04/2018 07:31 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

I’ve been taking loan from 365 Credit Solutions regularly for more than 1 year. I’m thankful for the services provided by the loan officers from the company. Pleasant atmosphere and cheerful loan officers to serve you if you require a loan. Highly recommended to all!

Jeslyn 12/12/2017 10:44 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

Good and reasonable moneylender

Mrs Chua 11/12/2017 07:48 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Brenda helped me so much today. She answered all of my questions and also helped me when I was having a financial hardship due to medical bills. She was kind and informative and made me feel like a human by empathizing with my situation. Many times when you’re in trouble financially there is a lot of shame and guilt associated with asking for help but she made me feel like a valued customer. She is the reason I will continue to stay with GM Creditz. Thank you so much for your help.

Tazman 11/12/2017 02:35 pm on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

friendly service and hassle free moneylender

Marquez 02/12/2017 11:02 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

My very first loan with 365 credit, an awesome experience with this loan provider.Highly recommended for anyone looking for payday loan. Cheers

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.