Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

zubaidah 25/08/2019 10:08 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Fortune credit provides great short term personal loan and i have been experiencing their tiptop services since years ago and will continue to look for them whenever i need help.

Ida 19/07/2019 12:11 pm on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

Gladys is very friendly and helpful during my loan application. So far, the best 5 star service i’ve received from a licensed moneylending service. They gave a good advice and when also update promptly on my payment status. I highly recommend if you’re seeking assistance on your loans. Thank you again Gladys!

felix 10/07/2019 10:07 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

my first experience with them was a great one and the staffs explained and guided me patiently. will definitely recommend fortune credit to my friends if they ever consider to take one.

winson 28/06/2019 11:53 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

Really a good money lender…good service… patience…explain all the details…give support👍👍

sherlyn 18/06/2019 10:07 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

fortune credit was the first licensed moneylender i went to, the staffs were all professional in doing their jobs and the loan process went pretty smooth. shout out to the loan officers for their helps.

Evelyn 02/06/2019 10:57 am on 365 Credit Solutions Pte Ltd
Rating

I was being served by Kim with a warm welcome and patient which diesnt make me feel embarassed of getting a loan from them wgen un urgent needs

wan 15/05/2019 10:08 am on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

with no hidden charges and their flexible loan plans. plus the staffs are always giving their best services. fortune credit will always be my first choice to take a loan. recommend to those who never take loans from licensed moneylenders.

Fernandez 03/04/2019 12:00 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Whenever I urgently in need to extra cash, the only moneylender that comes into my mind is Fortune Credit. Friendly and always give me flexible repayment plans, there’s once I’m in hospitalized leave and they allowed me to repay after I have recovered.

Kudos to the Fortune Credit, highly recommended to all if u in need of urgent cash loan.

Michael 25/03/2019 01:05 pm on Fortune Credit Pte Ltd
Rating

Been taking loan with Fortune Credit for more than 2 years. Great customer service, always go the extra mile to explain the loan details clearly. Loan process is always smooth and friendly, excellent and reliable Moneylender. Highly recommended to all.

Eileen Teoh 23/03/2019 07:02 am on GM Creditz Pte Ltd
Rating

After doing a bit of research on the various moneylenders in the market, I decided to visit GM Creditz as their reviews looked promising. True enough, upon entering their office, I was greeted with friendly smiles and felt very welcomed. The loan officer who served me, Cassie, was very professional and even bothered to ask how my day was going which I thought was really nice of her. The best part was that she offered a listening ear when I spoke in detail about my financial situation and she provided me sound advice on my financial planning which was more informative then what my insurance agent did. I feel really touched by her kind words and assurance and I am confident that with her help, I will be able to finally overcome my financial struggle. Thank you Cassie and GM Creditz.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non
proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.